Global Affairs
College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact Us

 

Director

Lisa Breglia

lbreglia@gmu.edu

Assistant Director, Global Affairs Program

Niklas Hultin

ihultin@gmu.edu

 

Professor, Cultural Studies Program, Global Affairs Program

JP Singh

jsingh19@gmu.edu

Professor, Global Affairs Program

Byunghwan Son

bson3@gmu.edu

Term Assistant Professor, Global Affairs

Jennifer Ashley

jashley4@gmu.edu

 


Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Erika Marquina

emarquin@gmu.edu

 

Graduate Coordinator

Enrique Ramirez

eramier7@gmu.edu

Global Politics Fellows Coordinator

Kristin Leonato

kleonato@gmu.edu

Office Manager

Jessica Massie

jmassie@gmu.edu

 

Print Friendly and PDF